Základní škola Jindřichův Hradec II, Jarošovská 746
Vyučující
Seznam vyučujících
Jméno TelefonŠkolní e-mail
Mgr. Adamcová Petra adamcova@3zsjh.cz
Mgr. Bartošová Vrbová Marta bartosova@3zsjh.cz
Mgr. Bicencová Irena bicencova@3zsjh.cz
Mgr. Bc. Bílková Millerová Hana bilkova@3zsjh.cz
Mgr. Burešová Zuzana buresova@3zsjh.cz
PhDr. Burianová Jana burianova@3zsjh.cz
PaedDr. Cempírek Jaroslav cempirek@3zsjh.cz
Coufalová Marie coufalova@3zsjh.cz
Mgr. Cypriánová Dana cyprianova@3zsjh.cz
Mgr. Daňková Irena dankova@3zsjh.cz
Mgr. Drbal Martin drbal@3zsjh.cz
Fidlerová Radka fidlerova@3zsjh.cz
Mgr. Frejlachová Šárka frejlachova@3zsjh.cz
Mgr. Hándlová Jaroslava handlova@3zsjh.cz
Hazuková Jana  
Mgr. Holický Milan holicky@3zsjh.cz
Mgr. Chocholouš Ladislav chocholous@3zsjh.cz
Mgr. Ille Kryštof ille@3zsjh.cz
Mgr. Janíčková Andrea janickova@3zsjh.cz
Mgr. Kolář Petr kolar@3zsjh.cz
Kopáčková Lucie kopackova@3zsjh.cz
Mgr. Korandová Růžena korandova@3zsjh.cz
Mgr. Makovičková Dagmar makovickova@3zsjh.cz
Mgr. Marsová Jana marsova@3zsjh.cz
Mgr. Maryšková Alena maryskova@3zsjh.cz
PhDr. Matlas Pavel PhD. matlas@3zsjh.cz
Mgr. Menclová Jiřina menclova@3zsjh.cz
Mgr. Nedomlel Michal nedomlel@3zsjh.cz
Bc. Němec Libor nemec@3zsjh.cz
Neumannová Eva neumannova@3zsjh.cz
Mgr. Parmová Martina parmova@3zjh.cz
Mgr. Pavlíčková Jana pavlickova@3zsjh.cz
Pecklová Gudrun pecklova@3zsjh.cz
Mgr. Petrů Petra petru@3zsjh.cz
Mgr. Procházková Anna prochazkova@3zsjh.cz
Mgr. Prokešová Hana prokesova@3zjh.cz
Mgr. Ratajová Lenka ratajova@3zsjh.cz
Mgr. Rychlá Zuzana rychla@3zsjh.cz
Mgr. Sekyrová Marie sekyrova@3zsjh.cz
MgA. Skořepová Vendula skorepova@3zsjh.cz
Mgr. Sláma Karel slama@3zsjh.cz
Mgr. Slámová Věra slamova@3zsjh.cz
Soldánová Martina soldanova@3zsjh.cz
Ing. et Ing. Štefka Michal stefka@3zsjh.cz
Mgr. Štrobl David strobl@3zsjh.cz
Mgr. Urmanová Stanislava urmanova@3zsjh.cz
Mgr. Václavíčková Vendula vaclavickova@3zsjh.cz
Vadová Michaela vadova@3zsjh.cz
Mgr. Váňová Jaroslava vanova@3zsjh.cz
Mgr. Vichr Josef vichr@3zsjh.cz
Mgr. Zemanová Blanka zemanova@3zsjh.cz
Počet učitelů: 51