Základní škola, Praha 3, Jeseniova 96/2400
Příhlášení
Organizace
Výuka
Vyučující
Seznam vyučujících
Jméno TelefonŠkolní e-mail
PhDr. Babušová Gabriela Ph.D.222 103 413babusova@zsjeseniova.cz
PaedDr. Blažková Dana222 103 427blazkova@zsjeseniova.cz
Ing. Brettová Alice222 103 430brettova@zsjeseniova.cz
Caisová Hana  
Mgr. Dalecká Karla222 103 427dalecka@zsjeseniova.cz
Dvořák Jan222 103 430dvorak@zsjeseniova.cz
Mgr. Halbich Michal222 103 425halbich@zsjeseniova.cz
Mgr. Halbichová Jana222 103 422halbichova@zsjeseniova.cz
Halmanová Jaroslava222 103 420Jaroslava.Halmanova@jeseninka.cz
Mgr. Honskusová Linda222 103 431honskusova@zsjeseniova.cz
Hoštáková Petra  
Mgr. Hrabětová Věra222 103 422hrabetova@zsjeseniova.cz
Hronová Jana   
Jozová Miroslava222 103 417jozova@zsjeseniova.cz
Mgr. Jurášková Vendula222 103 428juraskova@zsjeseniova.cz
Karolova Eva222 103 411karolova@zsjeseniova.cz
Mgr. Kolínská Jana222 103 430kolinska@zsjeseniova.cz
Mgr. Komorousová Marie komorousova@zsjeseniova.cz
Mgr. Konovalenko Diana  
Mgr. Korbel Tomáš222 103 425korbel@zsjeseniova.cz
Kramlová Ilona222 103 423kramlova@zsjeseniova.cz
Mgr. Lébr Jiří222 103 412reditel@zsjeseniova.cz
Lukešová Klára lukesova@zsjeseniova.cz
Mgr. Májovská Eva222 103 430majovska@zsjeseniova.cz
Mgr. Mašková Monika222 103 426maskova@zsjeseniova.cz
Mgr. Mikuta Václav222 103 431mikuta@zsjeseniova.cz
Mrázková Eva222 103 423mrazkova@zsjeseniova.cz
Musil Daniel musil@zsjeseniova.cz
Mgr. Nováková Dana222 103 430novakova@zsjeseniova.cz
Ing. Nováková Hedvika222 103 429novakovah@zsjeseniova.cz
Ondrová Sára  
Mgr. Pavlová Erika Ing.222 103 431pavlova@zsjeseniova.cz
Mgr. Podlipná Irena222 103 430podlipna@zsjeseniova.cz
Bc. Poluhová Adéla222 103 425poluhova@zsjeseniova.cz
Mgr. Procházková Eva222 103 425prochazkova@zsjeseniova.cz
JUDr. Procházková Vladimíra222 103 427prochazkovav@zsjeseniova.cz
Mgr. Půlpytlová Kamila222 103 429pulpytlova@zsjeseniova.cz
Mgr. Pytelová Katarína222 103 422pytelova@zsjeseniova.cz
Reichert Radek222 103 425reichert@zsjeseniova.cz
Reisová Eva reisova@zsjeseniova.cz
Rotbauer Jiří222 103 429rotbauer@zsjeseniova.cz
Rubková Markéta222 103 423rubkova@zsjeseniova.cz
Mgr. Šífová Marcela222 103 428sifova@zsjeseniova.cz
Šimáková Elen222 103 423simakova@zsjeseniova.cz
Šístek Michal sistek@zsjeseniova.cz
Mgr. Šoporová Martina222 103 426soporova@zsjeseniova.cz
Mgr. Tauber Martin222 103 414zastupce2@zsjeseniova.cz
Mgr. Tomaštíková Lenka222 103 427tomastikova@zsjeseniova.cz
Mgr. Ulmanová Jana222 103 427ulmanova@zsjeseniova.cz
Mgr. Válková Jaroslava222 103 426valkova@zsjeseniova.cz
Velcová Vendula222 103 415velcova@zsjeseniova.cz
Mgr. Vicherková Danuše222 103 425vicherkova@zsjeseniova.cz
Weberová Jaroslava222 103 415weberova@zsjeseniova.cz
Počet učitelů: 53
 
 
  • dm Software s.r.o.
  • Pod Vinicemi 931/2, Plzeň