Základní škola Zvoleněves, okres Kladno
Vyučující
Seznam vyučujících
Jméno TelefonŠkolní e-mail
Ing. Folbrechtová Petra312583193Petra.Folbrechtova1@zszvoleneves.cz
Hambalková Lenka Lenka.Hambalkova@zszvoleneves.cz
Mgr. Holý Jakub Jakub.Holy@zszvoleneves.cz
Bc. Hrabánková Tereza Tereza.Hrabankova@zszvoleneves.cz
Hradská Václava Vaclava.Hradska@zszvoleneves.cz
Chottová Zlata Zlata.Chottova@zszvoleneves.cz
Jandová Magdaléna Magdalena.Jandova@zszvoleneves.cz
Kruntová Barbora Barbora.Kruntova@zszvoleneves.cz
Mgr. Kruntová Pavla Pavla.Kruntova@zszvoleneves.cz
Ing. Křikavová Angela Angela.Krikavova@zszvoleneves.cz
Bc. Kutinová Radka Radka.Kutinova@zszvoleneves.cz
Bc. Lajpertová Zuzana Zuzana.Lajpertova@zszvoleneves.cz
Malenda Robin Robin.Malenda@zszvoleneves.cz
PhDr. Nikolova Kateřina Katerina.Nikolova@zszvoleneves.cz
Stropková Monika Monika.Stropkova@zszvoleneves.cz
Bc. Stuchlová Soňa Sona.Stuchlova@zszvoleneves.cz
Ing. Sušánková Dana Dana.Susankova@zszvoleneves.cz
PaedDr. Svejkovská Jaroslava Jaroslava.Svejkovska@zszvoleneves.cz
Bc. Tintěrová Marie Marie.Tinterova@zszvoleneves.cz
Počet učitelů: 19