Fakultní základní škola, Praha 9 - Horní Počernice, Chodovická 2250
Vyučující
Seznam vyučujících
Jméno TelefonŠkolní e-mail
CSI  
Mgr. Danková Kateřina dankova@fzschodovicka.cz
Mgr. Ešnerová Marie esnerova@fzschodovicka.cz
Fišková Kateřina fiskova@fzschodovicka.cz
Ing. Geršlová Věra gerslova@fzschodovicka.cz
Mgr. Hanáková Radka hanakova@fzschodovicka.cz
Heidelbergová Zita heidelbergova@fzschodovicka.cz
Chekunova Elena chekunova@fzschodovicka.cz
Mgr. Indráková Kateřina indrakova@fzschodovicka.cz
Bc. Jakoubková Zuzana jakoubkova@fzschodovicka.cz
Mgr. Ježková Alena jezkova@fzschodovicka.cz
Mgr. Kittler Jan kittler@fzschodovicka.cz
Mgr. Kittlerová Jitka kittlerova@fzschodovicka.cz
Kobrlová Leona kobrlova@fzschodovicka.cz
Korityaková korityakova@fzschodovicka.cz
Mgr. Lišková Jiřina liskova@fzschodovicka.cz
Marková Petra markova@fzschodovicka.cz
Moravcová Myřátská Libuše  
Orlová Šárka orlova@fzschodovicka.cz
Ott Jon Paul jp@fzschodovicka.cz
Petřík Pavel  
Pilat Nataliia pilat@fzschodovicka.cz
Mgr. Pilousková Veronika pilouskova@fzschodovicka.cz
Mgr. Pokorná Jaroslava pokorna@fzschodovicka.cz
Polívková Marie vedouci-sj@fzschodovicka.cz
Mgr. Prokopová Jana prokopova@fzschodovicka.cz
Prsteková Silvia prstekova@fzschodovicka.cz
Mgr. Přikrylová Radana prikrylova@fzschodovicka.cz
Mgr. Remešová Jana remesova@fzschodovicka.cz
Robová Lucie robova@fzschodovicka.cz
Mgr. Rus Denis rus@fzschodovicka.cz
Mgr. Růžková Věra ruzkova@fzschodovicka.cz
Sládečková Helena  
Bc. Šindelářová Kateřina sindelarova@fzschodovicka.cz
Špánková Michaela spankova@fzschodovicka.cz
Mgr. Štofilová Naděžda stofilova@fzschodovicka.cz
Mgr. Šubrtová Karla subrtova@fzschodovicka.cz
Šváchová Eliška svachova@fzschodovicka.cz
Těžká Eliška tezka@fzschodovicka.cz
Ing. Tichá Kamila mackova@fzschodovicka.cz
Mgr. Valentová Jana valentova@fzschodovicka.cz
Mgr. Vavřincová Anna vavrincova@fzschodovicka.cz
Mgr. Vitvarová Renata vitvarova@fzschodovicka.cz
Mgr. Vlčková Růžena vlckova@fzschodovicka.cz
Mgr. Vodička Tomáš vodicka@fzschodovicka.cz
Ing. Vojtek Pavel vojtek@fzschodovicka.cz
Volfová Denisa volfova@fzschodovicka.cz
Mgr. Vosyková Božena vosykova@fzschodovicka.cz
PhDr. Wild Pavel wild@fzschodovicka.cz
Mgr. Zindulková Zina zindulkova@fzschodovicka.cz
Počet učitelů: 50